02.jpg
05.jpg

AFRICAN 

SOLOIDER 

 

 

Photographer: Verity Jane Smith @verityjane
Wardrobe Stylist: Kudzai Chibaduki @Kudzai_chi
Hair Stylist: Shamara Roper @samara_roper
Makeup Artist: Elena Diaz 
Fashion Designer: Zimma Blue @zimma.blue
Male Model: Usman Obe  @Menace @usmanobe
Assistant: Carte Luxury @carteluxe
Assistant: E O Ezekiel 

BROQUE

 

Set Designer: Cheri Anderson @612cheri
Retoucher: Julia Nova @julianova_retoucher
Wardrobe Stylist: Caroline Sabastian @rosebudwasthesled
Makeup Artist: Abigail Gellrich @abi_gell55
Female Model: Kathryn Wold @arquetteagency @kathrynwold
Photographer: Alexander Butterfield @mplsbutter

03.jpg

Genesis

Photographer: Alice Liubimova
Models: Daria, Valeria & Olga
Model Agency: Royal Family

10.jpg

FLOAISON

Photographer John Åge Lazar 
Makeup Artist Maria Gordon Nielsen 
Model Naja Nuller  /  Sheila Solfrid Nielsen 

09.jpg

Twinkling Concrete 

Photographer: Patrick Steinhaus 
Model: Sophie Bee
Retoucher: Pixel Retouch 

A NEVER ENDING DERAM

 

 

Photographer: Elys Berroteran @elysmcm
Male Model: Colt Walker @Colttwalker @bmg.models
Fashion Designer: Ann Ong @ann_ong_
Fashion Designer: Carlos Benguigui @carlosbenguigui

DREAM OF CRETE

 

 

Photographer: Olga Moha  @omoha

Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist: Sonya Dolonina @sonya_tsy
Female Model: Polina Gvozdeva @Jam Model

ALEJANDRO GON

 

 

Fashion Showroom: Ophelia Showroom @opheliasr
Photographer: Gabo López @gabolopez33
Wardrobe Stylist: Roberto Coss@robertocoss
Wardrobe Stylist: Christopher Mucci @christopher.mucci
Model: Alejandro González

JELLYFISH TOUCH

 

Photographer: Inna Halash @inna.galash.photography
Model, MUA: Roberta De Bonis @roberta_debonis
Swimwear: Intimissimi @intimissimiofficial
Temporary tatoos: Paperself Official @paperself

VOL 63

NEW ISSUE IS OUT !

FASHION EDITION  -  SPRING / SUMMER 2022 - PARIS - FRANCE

THANKS FOR OUR BRILLIANT TALENTS.

WITH THEIR GENEROUS CONTRIBUTION ON OUR LATEST EDITION.

OUR NEW ISSUE NOW IS OUT !

WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE BEST FASHION STORY WE GOT FOR  YOU?

63.jpg